Real tickets at a fair price

HEALTH @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Apr 25 / 8pm

Satsang

The Beachland Ballroom & Tavern · Cleveland, OH

Thu Apr 25 / 8:30pm

Alec Benjamin

Slowdown · Omaha, NE

Thu Apr 25 / 8pm

Lord Huron

Iron City · Birmingham, AL

Thu Apr 25 / 8pm

Kero Kero Bonito

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Thu Apr 25 / 8pm

Charley Crockett at Polaris Hall

Polaris Hall · Portland, OR

Thu Apr 25 / 8pm

Stagecoach 2019

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 26 - Sun Apr 28

Orville Peck @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Apr 26 / 6pm

Klingande @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Apr 26 / 7pm

Midland

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Fri Apr 26 / 8:30pm

LANY

Iron City · Birmingham, AL

Fri Apr 26 / 8pm

Chicano Batman with Brainstory

Mystic Theatre · Petaluma, CA

Fri Apr 26 / 7:30pm

Bruno Major @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Apr 27 / 7pm

Trey Anastasio Band

College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT

Sat Apr 27 / 8pm

FKJ

The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Sat Apr 27 / 8pm

MATT MAESON BANK ON THE FUNERAL TOUR

DC9 Nightclub · Washington, DC

Sat Apr 27 / 9pm

Hell’s Belles (World Famous All-Female AC/DC Tribute Band)

The Shakedown · Bellingham, WA

Sat Apr 27 / 8pm

Chicano Batman

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Sat Apr 27 / 9pm

Hot Chip @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Mon Apr 29 / 8pm

SASAMI @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Apr 30 / 8pm

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Tue Apr 30 / 8pm

Marc Rebillet

The HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN

Tue Apr 30 / 9pm

Ben Kweller

Lost Lake · Denver, CO

Wed May 1 / 8pm

MorMor

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Wed May 1 / 7:30pm

ionnalee

Holocene · Portland, OR

Wed May 1 / 7:30pm

Maren Morris: Girl The World Tour 2019

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Thu May 2 / 6:30pm

Virginia Coalition (VACO)

Pearl Street Warehouse · Washington, DC

Thu May 2 / 8pm

Aaron Lewis

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Thu May 2 / 8:30pm

WALLOWS

The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Thu May 2 / 7:30pm

Princess featuring Maya Rudolph and Gretchen Lieberum

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Thu May 2 / 8:30pm

SKELETONWITCH, Soft Kill, Wiegedood, portrayal of guilt

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri May 3 / 7pm

Son Volt

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Fri May 3 / 8pm

Just Like Heaven

The Queen Mary · Long Beach, CA

Sat May 4 / 12pm

dijon @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Sat May 4 / 6pm

SKELETONWITCH, Soft Kill, Wiegedood, portrayal of guilt—Second Show Added!

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Sat May 4 / 7pm

The Garcia Project with special guest Maria Muldaur

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat May 4 / 8pm

Stephen Malkmus

The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA

Sat May 4 / 8pm

ALEC BENJAMIN

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat May 4 / 7pm

The Japanese House

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Sun May 5 / 7pm

Wild Horses

Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA

Sun May 5 / 9pm

Earl Sweatshirt

Saturn · Birmingham, AL

Sun May 5 / 9pm

MGMT

The Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ

Sun May 5 / 7:30pm

Band Of Skulls

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Mon May 6 / 8:30pm

DMX "It's Dark And Hell Is Hot" 20 Year Tour

Diesel Club Lounge · Pittsburgh, PA

Tue May 7 / 9pm

YUNGBLUD

The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue May 7 / 8pm

Monolord

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Tue May 7 / 9pm

The Japanese House

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Wed May 8 / 7pm

KHRUANGBIN

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Wed May 8 / 8:30pm

Beartooth

The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA

Thu May 9 / 6pm

Chef Matty Matheson (Early) @ The White Rabbit Cabaret

White Rabbit Cabaret · Indianapolis, IN

Thu May 9 / 6pm

PJ Morton

Motorco Music Hall · Durham, NC

Thu May 9 / 8pm

SNOW THA PRODUCT - GOIN OFF TOUR

Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO

Thu May 9 / 9pm

FORM Arcosanti

Arcosanti Urban Laboratory · Arcosanti, AZ

Fri May 10 - Sun May 12

Tim Heidecker & Gregg Turkington : On Cinema At The Cinema Live with Special Guests

Motorco Music Hall · Durham, NC

Fri May 10 / 9pm

Matt Maeson with Betcha

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Fri May 10 / 7pm

Dance Gavin Dance

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Fri May 10 / 7:30pm - Doors: 7pm

LEON

August Hall · San Francisco, CA

Fri May 10 / 8pm

Shannon Shaw

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Fri May 10 / 9pm

Lord Huron

The Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ

Sat May 11 / 8pm

Green Leaf Rustlers

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sun May 12 / 7pm

Omar Apollo

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue May 14 / 7pm

Colin Hay (of Men at Work)

The Commonwealth Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Wed May 15 / 8pm

Colin Hay (of Men at Work)

The Commonwealth Room · South Salt Lake, UT

Wed May 15 / 8pm

Killing Joke: Laugh at Your Peril 40th Anniversary World Tour

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Thu May 16 / 7pm

Jesse

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu May 16 / 8pm

Roy Ayers @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri May 17 / 6pm

FKJ

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Fri May 17 / 8pm

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Fri May 17 / 7pm

Orville Peck

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Fri May 17 / 9pm

The Outlaws

Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA

Sat May 18 / 8pm

Orville Peck

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat May 18 / 7pm

Kings Kaleidoscope - ZEAL TOUR

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Sat May 18 / 7:30pm

Jenny Lewis

The Commonwealth Room · South Salt Lake, UT

Sat May 18 / 9pm

Nicola Cruz

Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 18 / 8:30pm

Professor Brian Cox - Universal

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Sun May 19 / 7pm

Julia Jacklin

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Sun May 19 / 8pm

The 1975

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue May 21 / 5:30pm

Channel Tres @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue May 21 / 8pm

Higher Brothers

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Tue May 21 / 8pm

MGMT at Webster Hall

Webster Hall · New York, NY

Wed May 22 / 7pm

Ella Mai

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Wed May 22 / 8pm

MGMT at Webster Hall

Webster Hall · New York, NY

Thu May 23 / 7pm

Snow Tha Product

The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH

Thu May 23 / 8:30pm

Pink Sweat$

Holocene · Portland, OR

Thu May 23 / 7:30pm

10th Annual California Roots Music and Arts Festival

Monterey Fairgrounds · Monterey, CA

Fri May 24 - Sun May 26

BottleRock Napa Valley 2019

Napa Valley Expo · Napa, CA

Fri May 24 - Sun May 26

MGMT at Webster Hall

Webster Hall · New York, NY

Fri May 24 / 7pm

Midnight Ramble Band with special guests (Fri 5/24)

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Fri May 24 / 8pm

mewithoutYou, Cursive

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Fri May 24 / 7pm

Koffee

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Fri May 24 / 8:30pm

Double or Nothing

MGM Grand Garden Arena · Las Vegas, NV

Sat May 25 / 4pm

Midnight Ramble Band with special guests (Sat 5/25)

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat May 25 / 8pm

GLASS CANNON LIVE!

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat May 25 / 7pm

Ari Lennox "Shea Butter Baby Tour" - Orlando, FL

Backbooth · Orlando, FL

Tue May 28 / 8pm

IDLES

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Tue May 28 / 8pm

Durango Blues Train - May 21 & June 1 + August 16 & August 17

Durango Blues Train · Durango, CO

Fri May 31 - Sat Jun 1

L7 @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri May 31 / 8pm

Sacred Reich

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Fri May 31 / 7:30pm

Bear’s Den

Globe Hall · Denver, CO

Fri May 31 / 9pm

Little Feat

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Fri May 31 / 8pm

Marianas Trench - Suspending Gravity Tour

El Corazon · Seattle, WA

Sat Jun 1 / 8pm

Sleep

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sun Jun 2 / 8pm

Kings Kaleidoscope

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sun Jun 2 / 7pm

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Mystic Theatre · Petaluma, CA

Wed Jun 5 / 6:30pm

Ani DiFranco w/ Special Guest Diane Patterson

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Thu Jun 6 / 8pm

Taste of Country 2019

Hunter Mountain · Hunter, NY

Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9

TOKiMONSTA Presents Young Art Sound II w/ TOKiMONSTA, Rosehardt & Bad Tuner @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Jun 7 / 5pm

Splash House June 2019

Splash House · Palm Springs, CA

Fri Jun 7 - Sun Jun 9

Parquet Courts

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Fri Jun 7 / 8pm

David Crosby & Friends

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat Jun 8 / 8pm

J.I.D w/ Saba and Special Guests

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom · Denver, CO

Sun Jun 9 / 7:15pm

Headwaters Country Jam

The Bridge near Three Forks · Cardwell, MT

Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15

MiniLadd Presents: Demonetized Tour

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jun 13 / 8pm

Hinder

Capone's · Johnson City, TN

Fri Jun 14 / 7:30pm

Death Cab for Cutie

College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT

Fri Jun 14 / 8pm

Patty Griffin

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Fri Jun 14 / 8pm

Second Sky Music Festival

Middle Harbor Shoreline Park · Oakland, CA

Sat Jun 15 - Sun Jun 16

Church of Misery, Toke

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Jun 15 / 7pm

Yungblud

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat Jun 15 / 8pm

Durand Jones & The Indications

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Jun 17 / 8pm

Helado Negro @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jun 18 / 6pm

The Lonely Island

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Jun 18 / 6:30pm

A Day To Remember

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Tue Jun 18 / 7:30pm

Connan Mockasin @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 19 / 6pm

Kishi Bashi Omoiyari intimate album release show

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 19 / 8pm

Billie Eilish

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Thu Jun 20 / 6pm

Khruangbin @ Central Park SummerStage

Central Park SummerStage · NY, NY

Thu Jun 20 / 7pm

Bonanza Campout Music Festival 2019 - Lodging

River's Edge Campground · Heber City, UT

Thu Jun 20 / 6pm

Slayyyter @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Mon Jun 24 / 8pm

Jamestown Revival

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Mon Jun 24 / 8pm

Slayyyter @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jun 25 / 8pm

Electric Forest

Double JJ Resort · Rothbury, MI

Thu Jun 27 - Sun Jun 30

Loveloud 2019

USANA Amphitheatre · Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Jun 29 / 12pm

Slayyyter

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 29 / 5:30pm

Snoop Dogg

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Jun 29 / 8pm

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Jun 30 / 8pm

Static-X / DevilDriver

Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA

Tue Jul 9 / 6:25pm

Jawbox

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 13 / 8pm

Cosmo Sheldrake @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jul 16 / 8pm

Tirzah @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Jul 18 / 8pm

Cosmo Sheldrake

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Jul 22 / 8:30pm

Still Woozy

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Jul 23 / 7pm

Newport Folk Festival 2019

Fort Adams State Park · Newport, RI

Fri Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28

Loma Prieta, Jeromes Dream

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Jul 26 / 7pm

ODESZA

Los Angeles State Historic Park · Los Angeles, California

Fri Jul 26 - Sat Jul 27

Once Upon a Time in the LBC

The Queen Mary · Long Beach, CA

Sat Jul 27 / 11am

! Loma Prieta, Jeromes Dream, massa nera, foxtails

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Jul 27 / 7pm

Conor Oberst

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sat Jul 27 / 8pm

She Past Away

Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jul 28 / 8pm

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Tue Aug 6 / 6:30pm

Indigo Girls

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Thu Aug 8 / 6:30pm

Telluride Jazz Festival

Telluride · Telluride, CO

Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11

Splash House August 2019

Splash House · Palm Springs, CA

Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11

Mumford & Sons at Ogren Park at Allegiance Field

Ogren Park at Allegiance Field · Missoula, MT

Sun Aug 11 / 6pm

Mumford & Sons at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre · Englewood, CO

Thu Aug 15 / 6pm

Baja Beach Fest 2019

Papas & Beer · Playas Rosarito, BC

Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Reggae Rise Up Utah Festival 2019 - Lodging

River's Edge Campground · Heber City, UT

Thu Aug 22 / 3pm

The Mountain Goats

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Thu Sep 5 / 8pm

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival

Telluride Town Park, Fred Shellman Memorial Stage · Telluride, CO

Fri Sep 13 - Sun Sep 15

Massive Attack (postponed to 9/24/19)

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Sep 24 / 6:30pm

POSTPONED: Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing’s "Ruby Vroom" - 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR

Sun Oct 13 / 8pm

Explosions In The Sky 20th Anniversary Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sun Oct 20 / 8pm

108: Songs of Separation 25th Anniversary

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Nov 1 / 7pm