Request or return tickets

Dispatch at Opera House

The Opera House · Toronto, ON

Wed Dec 13 / 7pm

Dispatch at Columbus Theatre

Columbus Theatre · Providence, RI

Thu Dec 14 / 8pm

The Golden Girls: The Christmas Episodes - Dec 14

The Victoria Theatre · San Francisco, CA

Thu Dec 14 / 8pm

Dance Gavin Dance

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 14 / 8pm

The Mountain Goats

Holocene · Portland, OR

Thu Dec 14 / 8:30pm

Radiator Hospital

Subterranean · Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 15 / 6:30pm

Dispatch at Aura

Aura · Portland, ME

Fri Dec 15 / 8pm

Colter Wall

Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT

Fri Dec 15 / 8pm

The Golden Girls: The Christmas Episodes - Dec 15

The Victoria Theatre · San Francisco, CA

Fri Dec 15 / 8pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Dec 16 / 1pm

Every Time I Die

Buffalo Riverworks · Buffalo, NY

Sat Dec 16 / 1pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Dec 16 / 3pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA

Sat Dec 16 / 7pm

Berhana

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 16 / 5:30pm

Say Anything

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern · Cleveland, OH

Sat Dec 16 / 8:30pm

John Waters Christmas Show

Slowdown · Omaha, NE

Sat Dec 16 / 8pm

Brent Smith and Zach Myers of Shinedown

The Truman · Kansas City, MO

Sat Dec 16 / 8pm

An Evening with Yacht Rock Revue

The Vogue · Indianapolis, IN

Sat Dec 16 / 9pm

The Golden Girls: The Christmas Episodes - Dec 16

The Victoria Theatre · San Francisco, CA

Sat Dec 16 / 8pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Dec 17 / 1pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Dec 17 / 3pm

The Golden Girls: The Christmas Episodes - Dec 17

The Victoria Theatre · San Francisco, CA

Sun Dec 17 / 2pm

Say Anything

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern · Cleveland, OH

Sun Dec 17 / 7:30pm

HAUNTING RENDITIONS LIVE with Eliot Glazer: Home for the Holidays

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Dec 17 / 8:30pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA

Mon Dec 18 / 7pm

New Date TBA: Greta Van Fleet

Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN

Mon Dec 18 / 8pm

Greta Van Fleet

Mercy Lounge · Nashville, TN

Mon Dec 18 / 8pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA

Tue Dec 19 / 7pm

The Score

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Dec 19 / 7pm

Greta Van Fleet

Mercy Lounge · Nashville, TN

Tue Dec 19 / 8pm

SZA

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 20 / 6pm

Dispatch at Ram's Head Live

Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD

Wed Dec 20 / 8pm

ILLENIUM

Slowdown · Omaha, NE

Wed Dec 20 / 8pm

Gary Numan

Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT

Wed Dec 20 / 7pm

Jhené Aiko

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Thu Dec 21 / 7pm

The Colorado Sound’s Solstice Celebration with Big Head Todd And The Monsters

Aggie Theatre · Fort Collins, CO

Thu Dec 21 / 8pm

Eric Prydz/ Cristoph at Output

The Panther Room · New York, NY

Thu Dec 28 / 10pm

Lucius at The Independent

The Independent · San Francisco, CA

Fri Dec 29 / 8:30pm

August Burns Red - CI Annual Christmas Show #2

The Lizard Lounge · Lancaster, PA

Sat Dec 30 / 6pm

Eric Prydz/Cristoph

The Panther Room · New York, NY

Sat Dec 30 / 10pm

Lucius at The Independent

The Independent · San Francisco, CA

Sat Dec 30 / 8:30pm

Sasha Velor's Nightgowns

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Dec 31 / 9:30pm

Lucius at The Independent

The Independent · San Francisco, CA

Sun Dec 31 / 8:30pm

Eric Prydz/ Cristoph at Output

The Panther Room · New York, NY

Mon Jan 1 / 10pm

Hot Water Music

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 5 / 8pm

Saosin

Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA

Mon Jan 8 / 8:30pm

Jukebox the Ghost

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Tue Jan 9 / 7:30pm

Saosin

Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA

Tue Jan 9 / 8:30pm

Saosin

Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA

Wed Jan 10 / 8:30pm

Concert for Children's Featuring St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Iron City Bham · Birmingham, AL

Thu Jan 11 / 8pm

NF

Iron City Bham · Birmingham, AL

Tue Jan 23 / 8pm

Converge

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Tue Jan 23 / 7pm

NF

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Wed Jan 24 / 8pm

Converge

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 25 / 8pm

Judah & The Lion

The Jones Assembly · Oklahoma City, OK

Sat Feb 3 / 8pm

Grace VanderWaal

Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN

Fri Feb 9 / 7pm

Grace VanderWaal

The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Mon Feb 12 / 7pm

Bruno Major

Barboza · Seattle, WA

Fri Feb 16 / 7pm

Grace VanderWaal

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Fri Feb 23 / 6pm

Frightened Rabbit

Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA

Mon Feb 26 / 8:15pm

Brent Faiyaz

Barboza · Seattle, WA

Fri Mar 2 / 7pm

Lucius at Largo

Largo at the Coronet · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Mar 3 / 7pm

Lucius at Largo

Largo at the Coronet · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Mar 4 / 7pm

Lucius at Largo

Largo at the Coronet · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Mar 5 / 7pm

Lucius at Rialto Bozeman

Rialto Bozeman · Bozeman , MT

Wed Mar 7 / 7pm

An Intimate, Acoustic Performance with Lucius

The State Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Mar 8 / 8pm

Lucius at Washington's

Washington's · Fort Collins, CO

Fri Mar 9 / 7pm

Lucius at Boulder Theater

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Sat Mar 10 / 12pm

Lucius at Pabst Theater

Pabst Theatre · Milwaukee, WI

Mon Mar 12 / 7pm

Lucius at Thalia Hall

Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL

Tue Mar 13 / 7:30pm

Lucius at First Unitarian Church

The First Unitarian Church · Burlington, VT

Thu Mar 15 / 7pm

Lucius at State Theater

State Theatre Portland · Portland, ME

Fri Mar 16 / 8pm

Lucius at Columbus Theater

Columbus Theatre · Providence, RI

Sat Mar 17 / 7pm

Knocked Loose

Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA

Sun Mar 18 / 7pm

Four Tet

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Mon Mar 19 / 10pm

Lucius at First Unitarian Church

First Unitarian Church · Philadelphia, PA

Tue Mar 20 / 7pm

Declan McKenna

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Mar 20 / 6:30pm

Four Tet

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Mar 20 / 10pm

Four Tet

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Mar 21 / 10pm

Lucius at Town Hall

Town Hall · New York, NY

Thu Mar 22 / 8pm

Four Tet

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Mar 22 / 10pm

Lucius at Lincoln Theater

Lincoln Theater · Washington, DC

Fri Mar 23 / 6:30pm

Four Tet

National Sawdust · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Mar 23 / 10pm

Lucius at Carolina Theater

The Carolina Theatre · Durham, NC

Sat Mar 24 / 8pm

BILLIE EILISH

El Club · Detroit, MI

Fri Mar 30 / 8pm

I'm With Her - Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan

The State Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Apr 10 / 8pm

Stagecoach 2018

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 27 - Sun Apr 29

David Allan Coe

Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA

Fri May 18 / 8pm

Newport Folk Festival 2018

Fort Adams State Park · Newport, RI

Fri Jul 27 - Sun Jul 29