Request or return tickets

SUMMER SALT

The Rebel Lounge · Phoenix, AZ

Fri Aug 17 / 7:30pm

SALES

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Fri Aug 17 / 9pm

Ella Mai @ The Shelter

The Shelter · Detroit, MI

Sat Aug 18 / 7pm

MITSKI @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 18 / 7pm

Ski Mask the Slump God

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Sat Aug 18 / 9pm

Andrew Bird, Punch Brothers

Woodland Park Zoo - West Entrance · Seattle, WA

Sun Aug 19 / 6pm

Ella Mai @ Lincoln Hall

Lincoln Hall (Chicago) · Chicago, IL

Mon Aug 20 / 7pm

Ella Mai @ The Roxy

The Roxy · Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 22 / 7pm

Ella Mai @ Vinyl

The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Vinyl · Las Vegas, NV

Thu Aug 23 / 7pm

Ella Mai @ The Observatory

The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA

Fri Aug 24 / 8pm

Omar Apollo

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 24 / 8:30pm

AFROPUNK FEST BROOKLYN 2018

Commodore Barry Park · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 25 - Sun Aug 26

Future Islands

The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA

Sun Aug 26 / 7pm

Ella Mai @ The New Parish

The New Parish · Oakland, CA

Sun Aug 26 / 9pm

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Mon Aug 27 / 9pm

Ella Mai @ Columbia City Theater

Columbia City Theater · Seattle, WA

Tue Aug 28 / 7pm

Ella Mai: “BOO’D UP” THE TOUR

Columbia City Theater · Seattle, WA

Tue Aug 28 / 8pm

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Tue Aug 28 / 9pm

Future Islands

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Wed Aug 29 / 8pm

TWRP

The Abbey - Orlando · Orlando, FL

Fri Aug 31 / 8:30pm

The Mountain Goats

The Wilbury · Tallahassee, FL

Fri Aug 31 / 10pm

Remo Drive

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 31 / 7:30pm

Hot Tuna Electric with Steve Kimock

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Fri Aug 31 / 8pm

FREE REIN Summer Tour 2018

Avila Beach Golf Resort · Avila Beach, CA

Sun Sep 2 / 4:30pm

Maria Bamford (Late Show)

Slowdown · Omaha, NE

Sun Sep 2 / 8pm

Diarrhea Planet - Shred Thee Well

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Thu Sep 6 / 9pm

Diarrhea Planet - Shred Thee Well

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Fri Sep 7 / 9pm

An Evening With DAWES: Passwords Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sat Sep 8 / 8pm

Diarrhea Planet - Shred Thee Well

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Sat Sep 8 / 9pm

VOODOO THREAUXDOWN Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Woodland Park Zoo - West Entrance · Seattle, WA

Sun Sep 9 / 5pm

Lucius

Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR

Tue Sep 11 / 8pm

Zhu

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA

Tue Sep 11 / 8pm

Grouper

Murmrr - Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Sep 12 / 8pm

Tigers Jaw

Strange Matter · Richmond, VA

Sat Sep 15 / 7:30pm

Jonathan McReynolds

Capital Ale House Music Hall · Richmond, VA

Sat Sep 15 / 8pm

Hoodie Allen

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Wed Sep 19 / 7pm

Wardruna

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Wed Sep 19 / 8pm

Errortype:11, Stillsuit, Clockwise, Pilot to Gunner

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Sep 20 / 7pm

The Dead Milkmen

The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA

Fri Sep 21 / 8pm

Sonoma Harvest Music Festival

B.R. Cohn Winery · Glen Ellen, CA

Sat Sep 22 - Sun Sep 23

Japanese Breakfast

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Sep 22 / 7pm

WARDRUNA

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Sat Sep 22 / 8pm

Jon Hopkins - Singularity Live Tour 2018

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat Sep 22 / 8pm

Jon Hopkins - Singularity Live Tour 2018

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat Sep 22 / 8pm

WARDRUNA

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Sun Sep 23 / 8pm

Chelsea Cutler

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Wed Sep 26 / 8pm

Tigers Jaw

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 29 / 5:30pm

Tigers Jaw

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Sep 30 / 8pm

Liz Phair

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Mon Oct 1 / 9pm

Jeremy Zucker

Slowdown · Omaha, NE

Wed Oct 3 / 8pm

Jeremy Zucker

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Thu Oct 4 / 8pm

Lord Huron (DJ Set)

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Thu Oct 4 - Sat Oct 6

Jeremy Zucker- anything anywhere tour

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Fri Oct 5 / 7pm

Chelsea Cutler

DC9 Nightclub · Washington, DC

Sat Oct 6 / 8pm

Bonnie "Prince" Billy

Murmrr - Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Oct 11 / 8pm

Yaeji

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 18 / 9pm

AN EVENING WITH PAT METHENY

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Fri Oct 19 / 8pm

Yaeji

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 19 / 9pm

Yaeji

The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall · Berkeley, CA

Sat Oct 20 / 9pm

Yaeji @ Thalia Hall

Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 27 / 8pm

Hoodie Allen - Hanging with Hoodie Tour 2018

Diesel Club Lounge · Pittsburgh, PA

Thu Nov 1 / 8pm

AS I LAY DYING

Club Red · Mesa, AZ

Fri Nov 2 / 8pm

The Choir: Artifact: The Unreleased Album Live with Special Guests

Beachland Ballroom · Cleveland, OH

Sat Nov 3 / 8pm

The Choir: Artifact: The Unreleased Album Live with Special Guests

Beachland Ballroom · Cleveland, OH

Sun Nov 4 / 7pm

Joan Baez

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Mon Nov 5 / 8pm

Yellow Days

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Fri Nov 9 / 7pm

Daughters

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 9 / 8:30pm

Toro Y Moi @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Nov 10 / 7pm

Toro Y Moi @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Nov 11 / 8pm

“Alec Benjamin: I Was In…”

DC9 Nightclub · Washington, DC

Thu Nov 15 / 8pm

Tyler Childers

The Vogue · Indianapolis, IN

Thu Nov 15 / 9pm

Thursday

Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 16 / 8:30pm

Thursday

Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 17 / 8:30pm

An Evening With Mac DeMarco

Motorco Music Hall · Durham, NC

Wed Nov 21 / 8pm

Tyler Childers: Sludge River Roadshow

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Thu Nov 29 / 9pm

WHY? Plays Alopecia @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Nov 30 / 7pm

Tyler Childers: Sludge River Roadshow

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Fri Nov 30 / 9pm

BILLY STRINGS

Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO

Fri Nov 30 / 9pm

Tyler Childers: Sludge River Roadshow

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Sat Dec 1 / 9pm