Real tickets at a fair price

Homeshake

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 21 / 8 pm

Reggae Rise Up Utah Festival 2019 - Lodging

River's Edge Campground · Heber City, UT

Thu Aug 22 / 3 pm

Tanya Tucker

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Thu Aug 22 / 7:30 pm

Highly Suspect

Sokol Auditorium · Omaha, NE

Thu Aug 22 / 8 pm

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Revolution Hall · Portland, OR

Thu Aug 22 / 8 pm

Jakob Ogawa

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 22 / 8:30 pm

AFROPUNK FEST BROOKLYN 2019

Commodore Barry Park · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 24 / 12 pm

The LadyGang LadyHang with Keltie Knight, Jac Vanek, and Becca Tobin

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 24 / 1 pm

Tame Impala

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Sat Aug 24 / 6:30 pm

Raised By TV

Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA

Sat Aug 24 / 8 pm

ZUMBLE PRESENTS 90s R&B KARAOKE CONCERT

The Greenroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Sat Aug 24 / 7 pm

Mannequin Pussy @ Mohawk (Indoor)

Mohawk (Indoor) · Austin, TX

Sat Aug 24 / 8 pm

Adelitas Way @ Holy Diver

Holy Diver · Sacramento, CA

Sat Aug 24 / 6:30 pm

Tame Impala

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Sun Aug 25 / 6:30 pm

José González

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Sun Aug 25 / 6:30 pm

Quasi

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Mon Aug 26 / 8 pm

Mannequin Pussy

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 28 / 8:30 pm

The Revivalists

Avondale Brewing Co. · Birmingham, AL

Thu Aug 29 / 7:30 pm

PAX West

Washington State Convention Center · Seattle, WA

Fri Aug 30 - Mon Sep 2

100% ElectroniCON (Elsewhere Takeover!) w/ George Clanton, Saint Pepsi and many more @ Elsewhere

Elsewhere · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 31 / 2 pm

All Out

Sears Centre Arena · Hoffman Estates, IL

Sat Aug 31 / 6 pm

Purple Mountains

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 31 / 8 pm

Kota The Friend @ Holy Diver

Holy Diver · Sacramento, CA

Sun Sep 1 / 7 pm

The Band CAMINO

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Thu Sep 5 / 8 pm

The Mountain Goats

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Thu Sep 5 / 8 pm

2019 Otis Mountain Get Down

Otis Mountain · Elizabethtown, NY

Fri Sep 6 / 2 pm

keshi - @ Ruins

Ruins · Dallas, TX

Sat Sep 7 / 6 pm

Zedd in the Park

Los Angeles State Historic Park · Los Angeles, California

Sat Sep 7 / 5 pm

Whiskey Myers

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Sat Sep 7 / 8:30 pm

Christian French: Bright Side of the Moon Tour w/ ASTN at HI-FI

HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN

Sat Sep 7 / 9 pm

Chris Lake - Stay With Me Fall Tour

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Sep 7 / 10 pm

The Melvins

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Sun Sep 8 / 8 pm

keshi

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Sep 9 / 8:30 pm

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival

Telluride Town Park, Fred Shellman Memorial Stage · Telluride, CO

Fri Sep 13 - Sun Sep 15

Marc Rebillet @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Sep 13 / 7 pm

Citizen Cope @ Levitate Backyard - Friday, 9.13

Levitate Backyard · Marshfield, MA

Fri Sep 13 / 8 pm

The Melvins with Redd Kross + ShitKid

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Fri Sep 13 / 8 pm

Strand Of Oaks

Globe Hall · Denver, CO

Sat Sep 14 / 9 pm

Riot Fest Late Night: Taking Back Sunday "Where You Want To Be" + Greatest Hits

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Sep 14 / 10 pm

Yo La Tengo

The State Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Sep 17 / 8 pm

Phantom Planet @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Sep 18 / 6 pm

The New Pornographers

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Thu Sep 19 / 7 pm

Wine Dine & Paint

The Palette · Grand Junction, CO

Thu Sep 19 / 7 pm

girl in red - world in red

Lost Lake · Denver, CO

Thu Sep 19 / 8 pm

mxmtoon

Holocene · Portland, OR

Thu Sep 19 / 7 pm

Grand Mesa Wine Country Bus Tour

Riverbend Park · Palisade, CO

Fri Sep 20 / 9 am

Wine & Glass Experience presented by Riedel

Wine Country Inn · Palisade, CO

Fri Sep 20 / 1:30 pm

Chocolate & Wine Tasting

Wine Country Inn · Palisade, CO

Fri Sep 20 / 7 pm

Stereolab @ Mohawk

Mohawk · Austin, TX

Fri Sep 20 / 8 pm

Marc Rebillet

Trees · Dallas, TX

Fri Sep 20 / 8 pm

Frank Foster

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Fri Sep 20 / 9 pm

28th Annual Colorado Mountain Winefest presented by Alpine Bank

Riverbend Park · Palisade, CO

Sat Sep 21 / 10:30 am

Frank Foster

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Sat Sep 21 / 9 pm

John Prine (Rescheduled to September 22)

Woodland Park Zoo - West Entrance · Seattle, WA

Sun Sep 22 / 6 pm

NF

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Mon Sep 23 / 8 pm

Robert Plant at Surf Ballroom

Surf Ballroom & Museum · Clear Lake, IA

Mon Sep 23 / 8 pm

Massive Attack (postponed to 9/24/19)

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Sep 24 / 6:30 pm

Tegan and Sara "Hey, I'm Just Like You" Fall Tour 2019

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Sep 24 / 8 pm

NF

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Tue Sep 24 / 8 pm

Elder Island

Globe Hall · Denver, CO

Tue Sep 24 / 8 pm

Lizzo

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Wed Sep 25 / 6:30 pm

Christian French: Bright Side of the Moon Tour

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Wed Sep 25 / 7 pm

Lizzo

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Thu Sep 26 / 6:30 pm

Robert Plant @ Kettlehouse Amphitheatre

KettleHouse Amphitheater · Bonner, MT

Fri Sep 27 / 6:30 pm

Sebastian Bach - 30th Annivesary of "Skid Row"

Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA

Sun Sep 29 / 8 pm

BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR 2019 ~gekidou~

Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Sep 30 / 8 pm

BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR 2019 ~gekidou~

Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Tue Oct 1 / 8 pm

Scribble Showdown

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Oct 2 / 7 pm

New York Comic Con

Javits Center · New York, NY

Thu Oct 3 - Sun Oct 6

slenderbodies

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Thu Oct 3 / 9 pm

Cosmo Sheldrake

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Fri Oct 4 / 9 pm

Midnight Ramble Band

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat Oct 5 / 8 pm

RÜFÜS DU SOL

LA State Historic Park · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 5 / 6 pm

Maggie Rogers

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Mon Oct 7 / 6:30 pm

Maggie Rogers

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Oct 8 / 6:30 pm

Orville Peck

Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH

Wed Oct 9 / 8:30 pm

Baby Shark Live! at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

H-E-B Center at Cedar Park · Cedar Park, TX

Thu Oct 10 / 6 pm

Morcheeba - Show Moved to the Regent Theater DTLA

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 10 / 8 pm

Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty

The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall · Berkeley, CA

Thu Oct 10 / 8 pm

RUEL - FREE TIME WORLD TOUR - Early show!

Holocene · Portland, OR

Sat Oct 12 / 7 pm

Hot Since 82 @ Shady Park

Shady Park · Tempe, AZ

Sun Oct 13 / 3 pm

Wilco at Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn Steel · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Oct 13 / 6:30 pm

Jinjer

Crafthouse · Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Oct 13 / 7 pm

POSTPONED: Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing’s "Ruby Vroom" - 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR

Sun Oct 13 / 8 pm

Wilco at The Anthem

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Oct 15 / 6 pm

Alejandro Aranda is Scarypoolparty

Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO

Sat Oct 19 / 8 pm

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi: There Is No Other Tour

The Sanctuary at Pico-Union Project · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 19 / 7:30 pm

Typhoon

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Sat Oct 19 / 9:30 pm

Baby Shark Live! at San Jose Center For The Performing Arts 2pm

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts · San Jose, CA

Sun Oct 20 / 2 pm

Shintaro Sakamoto @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Oct 20 / 8 pm

Baby Shark Live! at San Jose Center For The Performing Arts 6pm

San Jose Center for the Performing Arts · San Jose, CA

Sun Oct 20 / 6 pm

Explosions In The Sky 20th Anniversary Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sun Oct 20 / 8 pm

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi: There Is No Other Tour

The Sanctuary at Pico-Union Project · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 20 / 7:30 pm

Wilco at Cain's Ballroom

Cain's Ballroom · Tulsa, OK

Tue Oct 22 / 7:30 pm

CODY KO & NOEL MILLER - TINY MEAT GANG LIVE

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Tue Oct 22 / 8 pm

mxmtoon - the masquerade tour

Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO

Wed Oct 23 / 8 pm

Lauren Alaina

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Fri Oct 25 / 9 pm

Wilco

Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater · Austin, TX

Sat Oct 26 / 7:30 pm

Day N Vegas

Las Vegas Festival Grounds · Las Vegas, NV

Fri Nov 1 - Sun Nov 3

108: Songs of Separation 25th Anniversary

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Nov 1 / 7 pm

Cavetown

The Broadberry · Richmond, VA

Fri Nov 1 / 7:30 pm

Gregory Alan Isakov

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Fri Nov 1 / 8 pm

RISE Business Charleston

North Charleston Coliseum · North Charleston, SC

Thu Nov 7 - Sat Nov 9

Melvins, Redd Kross

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 8 / 8:30 pm

Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2019

Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 9 - Sun Nov 10

Tim Barry

The Camel · Richmond, VA

Fri Nov 15 / 8 pm

Tim Barry

The Camel · Richmond, VA

Sat Nov 16 / 8 pm

HOZIER

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Mon Nov 18 / 6:30 pm

Rising Appalachia

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat Nov 23 / 8 pm

MAT KEARNEY - CITY OF BLACK AND WHITE REVISITED (ACOUSTIC TOUR)

Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR

Wed Dec 11 / 8 pm

As I Lay Dying Shaped By Fire Tour Powered By Heart Support

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 13 / 7:30 pm

RISE Weekend Fort Myers

Hertz Arena · Estero, FL

Thu Jan 9 / 9 am

The Lumineers at U.S. Cellular Center

U.S. Cellular Center · Asheville, NC

Fri Jan 31 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at U.S. Cellular Center

U.S. Cellular Center · Asheville, NC

Sat Feb 1 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Schottenstein Center

Schottenstein Center · Columbus, OH

Tue Feb 4 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Enterprise Center

Enterprise Center · St. Louis, MO

Wed Feb 5 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Little Caesars Arena

Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI

Fri Feb 7 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH

Sat Feb 8 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Van Andel Arena

Van Andel Arena · Grand Rapids, MI

Tue Feb 11 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at The Barclays Center

Barclays Center · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Feb 13 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at John Paul Jones Arena

John Paul Jones Arena · Charlottesville, VA

Sun Feb 16 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Bankers Life Fieldhouse · Indianapolis, IN

Tue Feb 18 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Bridgestone Arena

Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN

Wed Feb 19 / 11 am

The Lumineers at Allstate Arena

Allstate Arena · Chicago, IL

Sat Feb 22 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at PPG Paints Arena

PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA

Tue Feb 25 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at KeyBank Center

KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY

Wed Feb 26 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Capital One Arena

Capital One Arena · Washington, DC

Fri Feb 28 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Mohegan Sun Arena

Mohegan Sun · Uncasville, CT

Sat Feb 29 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Scotiabank Arena

Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, ON

Wed Mar 4 / 6 pm

RISE Weekend Toronto

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts (soon to be Me · Toronto, ON

Thu Mar 5 / 9 am

The Lumineers at Bell Centre

Centre Bell · Montréal, QC

Fri Mar 6 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Canadian Tire Centre

Canadian Tire Center · Ottawa, Ontario,

Sat Mar 7 / 6 pm

Coachella 2020 Weekend 1

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12

Coachella 2020 Weekend 2

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 17 - Sun Apr 19

The Lumineers at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Woodlands, TX

Fri May 15 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Dos Equis Pavilion

Dos Equis Pavilion · Dallas, TX

Sat May 16 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Daily's Place

Daily's Place · Jacksonville, FL

Tue May 19 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater · Tampa, FL

Fri May 22 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Coral Sky Amphitheatre · West Palm Beach, FL

Sat May 23 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach · Virginia Beach, VA

Wed May 27 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at PNC Music Pavilion

PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC

Fri May 29 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood · Atlanta, GA

Sat May 30 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek · Raleigh, NC

Tue Jun 2 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at BB&T Pavilion

BB&T Pavilion · Camden, NJ

Fri Jun 5 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat Jun 6 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH

Wed Jun 10 / 6 pm

The Lumineers at Xfinity Center

XFINITY Center · Mansfield, MA

Fri Jun 12 / 6 pm

Star Wars Celebration 2020

Anaheim Convention Center · Anaheim, CA

Thu Aug 27 - Sun Aug 30