Real tickets at a fair price

Helado Negro @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jun 18 / 6pm

The Lonely Island

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Jun 18 / 6:30pm

A Day To Remember

The Signal · Chattanooga, TN

Tue Jun 18 / 7:30pm

Connan Mockasin @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 19 / 6pm

The National

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Wed Jun 19 / 6:30pm

Kishi Bashi Omoiyari intimate album release show

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 19 / 8pm

Billie Eilish

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Thu Jun 20 / 6pm

Alejandro Escovedo

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Thu Jun 20 / 8pm

Yungblud

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Thu Jun 20 / 8pm

slowthai @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Jun 21 / 6pm

Jelly Roll - Crosses And Crossroads Tour

The Loft. · Lansing, MI

Fri Jun 21 / 9pm

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary

Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA

Fri Jun 21 / 9pm

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jun 21 / 8:30pm

slowthai @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Jun 22 / 7pm

Hot Water Music - 25th Anniversary

Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jun 22 / 9pm

Hot Water Music

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Jun 23 / 7pm

Jamila Woods

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Sun Jun 23 / 8:30pm

Slayyyter @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Mon Jun 24 / 8pm

Jamestown Revival

Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR

Mon Jun 24 / 8pm

Slayyyter @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jun 25 / 8pm

Kikagaku Moyo @ Elsewhere (Rooftop)

Elsewhere (Rooftop) · Brooklyn, NY

Wed Jun 26 / 6pm

Electric Forest

Double JJ Resort · Rothbury, MI

Thu Jun 27 - Sun Jun 30

Wilco's Solid Sound Festival 2019

MASS MoCA · North Adams, MA

Fri Jun 28 - Sun Jun 30

Horse Meat Disco New York World Pride 2019

Knockdown Center · Queens, NY

Fri Jun 28 / 10pm

Loveloud 2019

USANA Amphitheatre · Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Jun 29 / 12pm

Slayyyter

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 29 / 5:30pm

Midland

Whitewater Amphitheater · New Braunfels, TX

Sat Jun 29 / 8pm

Snoop Dogg

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Jun 29 / 8pm

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Robert Mondavi Winery · Oakville, CA

Sat Jun 29 / 7pm

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Sun Jun 30 / 8pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead + Ziggy Marley

Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater at Deer Valley Reso · Park City, UT

Sun Jun 30 / 6:30pm

Heize

Cornerstone · Berkeley, CA

Sun Jun 30 / 8pm

Ziggy Marley

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Mon Jul 1 / 6:30pm

Ziggy Marley

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Tue Jul 2 / 6:30pm

The Struts

Robert Mondavi Winery · Oakville, CA

Sat Jul 6 / 7pm

THE MARCUS KING BAND - OFFICIAL DEAD & CO. AFTER PARTY

Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO

Sat Jul 6 / 11:30pm

Alejandro Aranda

DC9 Nightclub · Washington, DC

Mon Jul 8 / 8pm

The Mavericks and Los Lobos

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Mon Jul 8 / 6:30pm

Static-X / DevilDriver

Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA

Tue Jul 9 / 6:25pm

Aries

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Tue Jul 9 / 8pm

Aries

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jul 10 / 8pm

Thievery Corporation

Robert Mondavi Winery · Oakville, CA

Sat Jul 13 / 7pm

Jawbox

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 13 / 8pm

Cosmo Sheldrake @ Elsewhere (Zone One)

Elsewhere (Zone One) · Brooklyn, NY

Tue Jul 16 / 8pm

Tirzah @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Elsewhere (Hall) · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Jul 18 / 8pm

Michael McDonald

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Thu Jul 18 / 6:30pm

Deer Tick

Levon Helm Studios · Woodstock, NY

Sat Jul 20 / 8pm

Lord Huron

Ben and Jerry's Concerts on The Green at Shelburne Museum · Shelburne, VT

Sun Jul 21 / 7pm

Cosmo Sheldrake

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Mon Jul 22 / 8:30pm

Still Woozy

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Jul 23 / 7pm

Gipsy Kings w/ Simi Stone

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Wed Jul 24 / 6:30pm

Lake Street Dive & The Wood Brothers

Waterfront Park Burlington · Burlington, VT

Thu Jul 25 / 7pm

All Newport's Eve Tas-Jam feat. Aaron Lee Tasjan and Friends at the Newport Blues Cafe

Newport Blues Cafe · Newport, Rhode Island

Thu Jul 25 / 9pm

Newport Folk Festival 2019

Fort Adams State Park · Newport, RI

Fri Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28

Loma Prieta, Jeromes Dream

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Jul 26 / 7pm

ODESZA

Los Angeles State Historic Park · Los Angeles, California

Fri Jul 26 - Sat Jul 27

Newport Folk Presents® Steal Your Folk hosted by The Cook Brothers at The Jane Pickens Theater

Jane Pickens Theater · Newport, RI

Fri Jul 26 / 9pm

Newport Folk Presents® The Milk Carton Kids Sad Songs Comedy Hour at Newport Congregational

Newport Congregational · Newport, RI

Fri Jul 26 / 9pm

The Texas Music Office & Kessler Presents Charley Crockett and Friends at The Parlor Bar & Kitchen

The Parlor Bar & Kitchen · Newport, Rhode Island

Fri Jul 26 / 9pm

Once Upon a Time in the LBC

The Queen Mary · Long Beach, CA

Sat Jul 27 - Sun Jul 28

! Loma Prieta, Jeromes Dream, massa nera, foxtails

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Jul 27 / 7pm

Conor Oberst

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sat Jul 27 / 8pm

Newport Folk Presents® Mavis Staples at The Jane Pickens Theater

Jane Pickens Theater · Newport, RI

Sat Jul 27 / 9pm

The Texas Music Office & Kessler Presents Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man and Friends at The Parlor Bar & Kitchen

The Parlor Bar & Kitchen · Newport, Rhode Island

Sat Jul 27 / 9pm

Newport Folk Presents® - Let Us Go Into The House - Hiss Golden Messenger, Mountain Man, Jonathan Wilson at Newport Congregational

Newport Congregational · Newport, RI

Sat Jul 27 / 9pm

Matt Nathanson

Robert Mondavi Winery · Oakville, CA

Sat Jul 27 / 7pm

She Past Away

Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jul 28 / 8pm

An Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Featuring: FKJ

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Wed Jul 31 / 8pm

Glass Cannon Podcast Live! - Show 1 @ HI-FI

HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN

Thu Aug 1 / 8pm

Chadwick Stokes & The Pintos

Levitate Backyard · Marshfield, MA

Fri Aug 2 / 8pm

Two Evenings with Dawes: Passwords Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Fri Aug 2 / 8pm

An Official Lollapalooza Aftershow Featuring: RL GRIME

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Fri Aug 2 / 10pm

Chadwick Stokes & The Pintos

Levitate Backyard · Marshfield, MA

Sat Aug 3 / 8pm

John Prine

Woodland Park Zoo - West Entrance · Seattle, WA

Sun Aug 4 / 6pm

Keane at Bowery Ballroom

The Bowery Ballroom · New York, NY

Tue Aug 6 / 6pm

JJ Grey & Mofro and Jonny Lang

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Tue Aug 6 / 6:30pm

The B-52s 40th Anniversary Tour with special guests OMD and Berlin

Woodland Park Zoo - West Entrance · Seattle, WA

Wed Aug 7 / 5pm

Indigo Girls

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Thu Aug 8 / 6:30pm

Telluride Jazz Festival

Telluride · Telluride, CO

Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11

Splash House August 2019

Splash House · Palm Springs, CA

Fri Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11

Mumford & Sons at Ogren Park at Allegiance Field

Ogren Park at Allegiance Field · Missoula, MT

Sun Aug 11 / 6pm

Keane at The Roxy

The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA

Mon Aug 12 / 6pm

Touché Amoré

Ché Café Collective · La Jolla, CA

Tue Aug 13 / 7:30pm

Mumford & Sons at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre · Englewood, CO

Thu Aug 15 / 6pm

Baja Beach Fest 2019

Papas & Beer · Playas Rosarito, BC

Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Durango Blues Train - May 31 & June 1 + August 16 & August 17

Durango Blues Train · Durango, CO

Fri Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Calexico/Iron & Wine

Denver Botanic Gardens - York Street · Denver, CO

Mon Aug 19 / 6:30pm

Reggae Rise Up Utah Festival 2019 - Lodging

River's Edge Campground · Heber City, UT

Thu Aug 22 / 3pm

Jakob Ogawa

The Echo · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 22 / 8:30pm

100% ElectroniCON (Elsewhere Takeover!) w/ George Clanton, Saint Pepsi and many more @ Elsewhere

Elsewhere · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 31 / 2pm

All Out

Sears Centre Arena · Hoffman Estates, IL

Sat Aug 31 / 6pm

The Mountain Goats

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Thu Sep 5 / 8pm

Zedd in the Park

Los Angeles State Historic Park · Los Angeles, California

Sat Sep 7 / 5pm

Chris Lake - Stay With Me Fall Tour

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Sat Sep 7 / 10pm

Telluride Blues & Brews Festival

Telluride Town Park, Fred Shellman Memorial Stage · Telluride, CO

Fri Sep 13 - Sun Sep 15

Citizen Cope @ Levitate Backyard - Friday, 9.13

Levitate Backyard · Marshfield, MA

Fri Sep 13 / 8pm

mxmtoon

Holocene · Portland, OR

Thu Sep 19 / 7pm

Frank Foster

Exit/In · Nashville, TN

Sat Sep 21 / 9pm

Robert Plant at Surf Ballroom

Surf Ballroom & Museum · Clear Lake, IA

Mon Sep 23 / 8pm

Massive Attack (postponed to 9/24/19)

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Sep 24 / 6:30pm

Lizzo

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Wed Sep 25 / 6:30pm

Lizzo

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Thu Sep 26 / 6:30pm

Robert Plant @ Kettlehouse Amphitheatre

KettleHouse Amphitheater · Bonner, MT

Fri Sep 27 / 6:30pm

New York Comic Con

Javits Center · New York, NY

Thu Oct 3 - Sun Oct 6

RÜFÜS DU SOL

LA State Historic Park · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 5 / 6pm

Maggie Rogers

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Mon Oct 7 / 6:30pm

Maggie Rogers

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Oct 8 / 6:30pm

POSTPONED: Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing’s "Ruby Vroom" - 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR

Sun Oct 13 / 8pm

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi: There Is No Other Tour

The Sanctuary at Pico-Union Project · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 19 / 7:30pm

Explosions In The Sky 20th Anniversary Tour

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sun Oct 20 / 8pm

Wilco

Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater · Austin, TX

Sat Oct 26 / 7:30pm

108: Songs of Separation 25th Anniversary

Saint Vitus · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Nov 1 / 7pm

Coachella 2020 Weekend 1

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12

Coachella 2020 Weekend 2

Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA

Fri Apr 17 - Sun Apr 19